Circle Square Commons

Entertainment

cscc-show-csc-page

Adjacent to The Town Square is the Circle Square Cultural Center, Ocala’s largest indoor venue for all forms of entertainment including performances by internationally known entertainers, theatrical productions, concerts, dances, meetings, conventions and more! Check out our fantastic line-up of performers coming this year:

2020 Entertainment Schedule Tickets on Sale NOW!

The Fab Four: The Ultimate Beatles Tribute – Thursday, February 27, 2020
Jay White: The Ultimate Neil Diamond Tribute – Saturday, February 29, 2020
The Ultimate ELO Experience – Friday, March 6, 2020
Groovin’ with Gene Cornish of The Rascals – Saturday, March 14, 2020
Flavors of Florida – Ocala Culinary Festival – Thursday, March 26, 2020
The Petty Hearts: The National Tom Petty Tribute Show – Saturday, May 9, 2020
Rock N Roll Fun With NY Rockabilly Rockets – Saturday, June 13, 2020
Dance Party with I-4 Band – Friday, June 26, 2020
Rob Caudill: The Ultimate Rod Stewart Experience – Friday, July 3, 2020
Dance Party with Rocky & The Rollers – Saturday, August 1, 2020
Illusions and Beyond – Saturday, September 12, 2020
Fortunate Son: CCR Experience – Saturday, September 26, 2020
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Night With George Casey and Scott NovotnyFriday, October 2nd, 2020
Turn the Page – Tribute to Bob Seger– Saturday, October 3, 2020
Tapestry – A Tribute to the Music of Carole King
– Saturday, October 24, 2020
Through the Years With the Kenny Rogers Band
– Friday, October 30, 2020
Orleans
– Friday, November 13, 2020

 

Weekly Entertainment on The Town Square

Town Square Entertainment has been cancelled for the month of March.

Upcoming Events on The Town Square

Circle Square Commons Spring Band Jam