Circle Square Commons

Entertainment

cscc-show-csc-page

Adjacent to The Town Square is the Circle Square Cultural Center, Ocala’s largest indoor venue for all forms of entertainment including performances by internationally known entertainers, theatrical productions, concerts, dances, meetings, conventions and more! Check out our fantastic line-up of performers coming this year:

2017-18 Entertainment ScheduleTickets on sale NOW!

Dance Party with Norman Lee Schaffer – Friday, August 4, 2017
The Return! Peace of Woodstock – Saturday, September 16, 2017
TUSK – The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Experience – Saturday, September 30, 2017
Atlantic City Boys – Saturday, October 7, 2017
The Family Stone – Saturday, October 28, 2017
VOICExperience – Sunday, November 5, 2017
American Dream Singers: A Tribute to Veterans – Saturday, November 11, 2017
Motown in Motion – Saturday, November 25, 2017
Dave & Ted, Deuces Wild! – Friday, January 5, 2018
Hollywood Nights: A Bob Seger Experience – Friday, January 12, 2018
The Van-Dells – Saturday, January 20, 2018
Bill Haley, Jr. & The Comets – Saturday, January 27, 2018
Frankie Avalon – Saturday, February 10, 2018
STAYIN’ ALIVE CANADA – Saturday, February 16, 2018
7 Bridges: The Ultimate Eagles Experience – Saturday, March 3, 2018
Kingston Trio – Saturday, March 9, 2018
Pop, Rock & Doo Wop Live – Saturday, March 17, 2018


 

Weekly Entertainment on The Town Square

 

Entertainment on The Town Square at On Top of the World Communities in Ocala, FL.

Upcoming Events on The Town Square

 
Oktoberfest – Friday, October 6, 2017 5–9pm.