Circle Square Commons

Entertainment

cscc-show-csc-page

Adjacent to The Town Square is the Circle Square Cultural Center, Ocala’s largest indoor venue for all forms of entertainment including performances by internationally known entertainers, theatrical productions, concerts, dances, meetings, conventions and more! Check out our fantastic line-up of performers coming this year:

Tickets on Sale Now 2019 Circle Square Cultural Center, Ocala, FL

2019 Entertainment Schedule Tickets on Sale NOW!

7 Bridges: The Ultimate Eagles Experience – Friday, July 5, 2019
Dance Party- Johnny Wild & The Delights – Saturday, July 13, 2019
Dance Party- Rocky & The Rollers – Saturday, August 10, 2019
Fortunate Son- CCR Experience – Saturday, August 31, 2019
Doobie Others: The Doobie Brothers Experience – Saturday, September 14, 2019
Iconic 1970s Group AMBROSIA – Saturday, September 28, 2019
Live From Nashville- Country Legends – Saturday, October 12, 2019
Canned Heat – Saturday, October 25, 2019
Heroes of Rock: John Ford Coley & Elliot Lurie – Saturday, November 2, 2019
The Hit Men: Legendary Rock Supergroup – Saturday, November 23, 2019
Queen Flash: The Ultimate Queen Experience – Friday, November 29, 2019
Glenn Leonard’s Temptations Revue – Saturday, December 14, 2019


 

Weekly Entertainment on The Town Square

NEW TOWN SQUARE HOURS
Effective June 6th – October
7:00pm – 10:00pm

June 2019 Town Square Entertainment On Top of the World Communities

Upcoming Events on The Town Square

 

Patriotic Celebration at The Town Square July 4, 2019